Drop-Down Menu
Jefferson Campus Store

***COVID19 - STORE CLOSING** Public health experts have advised that social distancing is an important strategy for containing the spread of this virus. This is what informed Jefferson to move our in-person classes online so that we can dramtically reduce the number of people on campus. Effective Monday, March 16th, Jefferson strongly recommended that University staff work remotely so that we can do our part to optimize social distancing recommendations. Both Campus Store locations are CLOSED to an indefinite date. The Campus Store Staff will check voice mail and email regularly. Please leave us a message at 215-951-2717 or email us at  campusstore@jefferson.edu. We will respond back to you as soon as possible. All web orders will be processed; however there may be a delay of up to 48 hours before the orders are pulled and shipped. Commuter Services and Photo ID will remain open at the Center City Location Monday - Friday 7:00am-4:30pm.

The Campus Stores have partnered with our digital content provider, Redshelf, to give free access to eBooks through May 25th, 2020. If you need access to eBooks during this difficult time, please visit Redshelf Responds.

The Jefferson Campus Stores are proud to provide our students, staff, faculty, and alumni with a wide range of quality products. We exist to serve the Thomas Jefferson University Community by providing a specialized selection of reasonably priced products and services, including course materials, educationally priced computer products, art, architecture, and textile supplies, medical supplies, scrubs,labcoats, imprinted memorabilia, and various convenience items. The Jefferson Campus Stores are fully owned and operated by Thomas Jefferson University; store revenue supports university operations, campus improvements, facilities & programming.

We have two locations. Our East Falls location is in the Kanbar Campus Center.

Our hours during the Fall and Spring semesters are Monday to Thursday, 8:30am to 6:30pm Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm and Saturday 12:00pm to 4:00pm.
Summer hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 4:30pm

We are closed on Sundays, and all administrative holidays

The East Falls Campus Store is happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. For general questions, please call 215.951.2717 or email us at Campusstore@PhilaU.edu
You may also contact a member of our staff directly.

Peter Salce
Store Director
215.951.2715
Peter.Salce@jefferson.edu
Dan Darkow
Associate Director
215.951.2716
Daniel.Darkow@jefferson.edu
Terry Gribbin
Sales Associate
215.951.2719
Terry.Gribbin@jefferson.edu
Lori Street
Floor Supervisor
215.951.2510
Lora.Street@jefferson.edu
Leslie Hendry
Sales Associate
215.951.2717
Leslie.Hendry@jefferson.edu
Amanee Abdullah
Sales Associate
215.951.2717
 Amanee.Abdullah@jefferson.edu

Our Center City location is at 1009 Chestnut Street.

Our hours during the Fall and Spring semesters are Monday to Friday, 7:00am to 5:30pm and Saturday 12:00pm to 4:00pm.

We are closed on Sundays,and some administrative holidays.

The Center City Campus Store is happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. For general questions, please call 215.955.7922 or email us at Campusstore@PhilaU.edu
You may also contact a member of our staff directly.

Travis Harley
Store Manager
215.955.1861
Travis.Harley@jefferson.edu
Valerie Jean
Sales Associate
215.955.7922
Valerie.Jean@jefferson.edu
Iona Brown
Sales Associate
215.955.7922
Iona.Brown@jefferson.edu